6 Month Blogging Anniversary and Poetry Contest.

Great wee contest here πŸ™‚ and great review site. Pop over and take a look xx

The Tattooed Book Geek

Today is the 6 month anniversary of my blog. Yes, my humble small section of the book blogging community known as TheTattooedBookGeek has managed to face down marauding hordes of Demons, hacking and slashing (gaming reference) it’s way to a small modicum of achievement.

Firstly, it was 500 followers and now it’s 6 months of blogging. Thank you to all of you for reading my babbling reviews and misery/poetry and for liking, commenting, sharing and following. It’s all really appreciated and also a massive thanks for making me feel like a member of the book blogger community and not an outsider.

thanks-1183283_1280

As it’s been mentioned before I’m not perhaps a typical book blogger (though I still haven’t been told why) so on that technicality I could quite easily skip this but I thought what the hell and why not!

So, I have decided to run a giveaway contest. Now, I…

View original post 373 more words

This entry was posted in Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

