Free Offer TAKE TWO Running on New Years Day!

Well, I was sitting contemplating life and such and decided I didn’t really give you guys long enough to grab my books when they were free.

Because I’m such a lovely Karen, I have organised a re-run of the free offer on new year’s day. Just so you can start the year off with a lovely new read (or more accurately — FOUR)

So keep checking back, again I will post all the links and descriptions at midnight GMT on the 1st of January (ahead of the offer beginning at midnight PACIFIC)

I really appreciate the support and again, I’d love your feedback!

Cheerie-bye the noo!

Karen xx

This entry was posted in CreateSpace, Dystopian, ebook, Editing, Excerpt, Fiction, Formatting, Free, Free offer, Independence, Indie Author Hacks, Introspection, Journaling, KDP, kindle, Launch day, New Year, New Year's Day, Ramblings, Reading, Review, Saltire, Scottish, Scottish Mythical Fantasy, Self-Publishing, Sneak Peek, SoTaR, The Lion Roars, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

