Pre-announcement Announcement!

Hello all!

Well it’s been a little while since my last proper post (minus name written then scored out then deleted because I’m more mature than to name them outright apparently my previous post) and I thought I’d give you all a little pre-announcement, announcement.

Book 4 is currently awaiting confirmation of the files being accepted by CreateSpace, they are already accepted for KDP Publishing and all being well I should make the December 1st deadline, if not it will de December 3rd at the latest.

I will be providing not only book 1 of this series, but books 1, 2 and 3 will be free to download from Amazon on release day and all going to plan I will have a Christmas and New Year’s free book day also so if you miss them on release day there will hopefully be another 2 opportunities to grab yourself some reads!

Anyways an update on this shall be posted in the next 48 hours I should expect.

Also I shall shortly be posting the full cover reveal for book 4 with the updated blurb because the original blurb I wrote before I wrote the book! So as my writing often does, it took me on a slight tangent and the blurb needed rewriting.

Cherrie-bye the noo!

This entry was posted in Editing, Fiction, Indie Author Hacks, Introspection, Journaling, Ramblings, Review, Scottish, Scottish Mythical Fantasy, Self-Publishing, Sneak Peek, SoTaR, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pre-announcement Announcement!

  1. bookheathen says:

    Good luck, Karen! Don’t know if/when I’ll get around to number 4, but I did enjoy your first book and promise to read your second when I get back to the UK at the end of December.

    Like

Leave a Reply

