SQUEEEEE!!! They came. THEY CAME!!!!

Hiya luvvies!
I can’t believe these have fallen into my hands but now that they have I’m really excited!

image

Zig clear colour real brush pens. These are water-soluble pens these babies will skin you Β£70-Β£100 (GBP) for a box of 36 pens (there are 80 in the range overall)

I got an unbelievable deal because I found someone who bought them and didn’t use them and I jumped at the chance to take these pens off their hands.

My brush lettering obsession has manifested to do a wee jig now πŸ™‚

Review coming soon xxx

Cheerie-bye the noo!

This entry was posted in Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

