#RockYourHandwriting May – Prompt #1

image

#day1 of May’s #rockyourhandwriting #rockyourhandwritingchallenge #describeyourprofession I didn’t manage to keep up last time I tried this. Too much going on at home, but I will do my best this month.

My handwriting is a fluid thing. Sometimes it’s nice, other times – not so much. Maybe it will become more consistent through the month. I doubt it but it will be interesting to see.

Adding these straight into my Leuchtturm 1917 #WhitelinesLink #bujo and just using my Uni pin fine liner 0.5.

Anyway for those who didn’t get it I am a full time carer for hubby, a mummy of 2 young children and an indie author about to publish her 3rd book πŸ˜„ #thistlesandroses

This entry was posted in #RockYourHandwriting, BuJo, Journaling, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

