And so it begins… (again [again {again}])

11225376_427179710799670_5499340120153153877_oI have absolutely no idea how many times I have attempted to create and maintain a blog. Too many to count it seems. However, as I am making a conscious effort to try and scrape together some form of routine in my life, I have started a bullet journal and in conjunction with that I have started this blog. Its separate to my website because… well to be honest I don’t know why… reasons. Reasons which I will figure out later… probably… maybe… maybe not. It’s shiny new, maybe that’s why?… ANYWAY… I am here, I have started and so it begins!

I would like to point out that I will not be censoring anything from this blog other than of course spoilers from my books. There may be naughty words; there may be blood and tears and snot; there will be opinions and grievances; there definitely will be loves and losses, and all that other messy stuff that happens when you just let yourself fall out onto a page in the form of letters in a random order. I’m sure it will be a barrel of laughs.

I have a few things in the pipeline for this blog so please stay tuned. I will also be sharing my responses to the #PlanWithMeChallenge #RockYourHandwriting and #PTLDoodles prompts here. Plus info about my books and characters, graphic design, photography and anything else I need to empty from my head.

In the mean time stay tuned for Prompt 1 responses from #PlanWithMeChallenge #RockYourHandwriting and #PTLDoodles later on tomorrow 🙂

Cheerie-bye cherry-bombs!

This entry was posted in Journaling, Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

